Go To Bottom

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favourites   Post new thread Poll:
 Pages:  1  2  3
Author: Subject: Where did YOUR username come from?
Ads
Sponsor

Your Ad Here

diabloroker
Tila Muching!

Deleted: 0
Rate: +
Points ($): 118679

Mood: Working Hard

[*] posted on 1-18-2004 at 08:40 AM Reply With Quote
Where did YOUR username come from?

Where did YOUR username come from? :o
View User's Profile Visit User's Homepage View All Posts By User U2U Member diabloroker's Aim Send Points ($)
GeneralX
Posting Freak

Points ($): 52732

[*] posted on 1-18-2004 at 11:21 AM Reply With Quote

this is the nickname i use for net games
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Member GeneralX's ICQ status Send Points ($)
outie
No Milk

Points ($): 296986

Mood: xXx

[*] posted on 1-18-2004 at 11:47 AM Reply With Quote

I've been using this username for 8 years. I used to use 'outlook' cez it sounded cool when MS outlook came out.

Then on IRC some dood decided to give me a nickname 'outie' and I liked it. I've been using it since then.

http://www.outie.net/files/outienet.gif
The outie.net Community

Contact
Account related issues only
View User's Profile Visit User's Homepage View All Posts By User U2U Member Send Points ($)
Daijoubu
.; eh?!

Points ($): 1269

[*] posted on 1-18-2004 at 12:14 PM Reply With Quote

I had many nicknames, the one i used in the beggining sounded the most stupid :p

Techno_cool_99
TecHno_cool_00
Tekno2k1
Tekno2k2
Tecno2k3 and Daijoubu2k3
Finaly, Daijoubu

The idea comes from 2 guy named watashiwa and Ohayo, odd nick names eh?

http://ptprophecy.com/daij/hajiwon_archer.png http://ptprophecy.com/daij/hjw_damo.png
View User's Profile Visit User's Homepage View All Posts By User U2U Member Send Points ($)
taiwanesegurl
Harry Potter - Triwizard Tournament Champion

Points ($): 2107

Mood: MENTOS! THE FRESH MAKER!

[*] posted on 1-18-2004 at 12:24 PM Reply With Quote